You can switch at any time, during or after the trial, without losing any data. Book your package in the Shop. After purchase you will receive a license key. Enter it in the app by clicking your profile icon in the top left.
After 30 days the trial switches to private mode with reduced functionality. You can find what private mode includes in the feature overview.