You can switch at any time, during or after the trial, without losing any data. Book your package in the Shop. After purchase you will receive a license key. Enter it in the app by clicking your profile icon in the top left.
After 30 days the trial switches to private mode with reduced functionality. You can find what private mode includes in the feature overview.
An on-site visit is not necessary thanks to TeamDrive Remote Support. Of course, access to your PC is only possible with your explicit consent. Please understand that our remote and telephone support is reserved for paying users.
And it’s that easy:
Please arrange an appointment with us in writing for a remote support session at: support@teamdrive.com or info@teamdrive.com
Be ready for the start of the appointment according to your individual agreement with our support.
At the start of the appointment, start the downloaded Remote Support Software and give the employee the ID and the password both of which are displayed in the start dialog of the support software:
Another window will now appear on your PC in which you give your consent for the display of your screen to be transmitted to our hotline employee.
From now on, our hotline employee has direct accessto your screen and can follow the processes and displays on your PC step by step.
You have the option to prevent access at any time. When the program ends, all access is automatically terminated.